MND Association Northants Branch



MND Connect


Accredited Site

About us



Area covered by our branch


The Northants Branch covers the whole of Northamptonshire. Postcodes NN1 to NN18.


Northants mapThe larger towns in the Northants areas include :



Branch Officers and Contacts


Chairperson: Kate Inchley

Vice-Chair: Rob Nixon

Secretary: Gerry Skipper-Byer

Treasurer: Colin Byer

Newsletter: Chris Hull



Committee Members


Association Visitors